Certified CPT coaches

Creative Pattern Tangling

NameCountryStateCityWebeMail
Abirami GowdhamanIndiaTamilnaduChennaiabirami@cpt.tangle.club
Anja MeeterSouth AfricaWestern CapeSomerset WestTanglA - Tangling Art
Anne van GoffinGermanyHamburgHamburg
Annette HallettCosta Rica/ BermudaSan JoseSan Rafael de EsczuZenPenDesignsannettecr@cpt.tangle.club
Bob ChernowUSANorth CarolinaEfland
Carrie PapenfussUSAOhioSandusky
Catharina EkkelsNetherlandsNoord-BrabantEindhoven
Cathy CussonUSATennesseeEast Ridge (Chattanooga)cathy@cpt.tangle.club
Christiane EichlerGermanyBayern/BavariaMunich/MünchenTangling Practice
Christina WenzelGermanyHessenNeu-IsenburgWindspiel.art
Cindy AngielUSANevadaGardnervilleThe Rainbow Elephantcindy@cpt.tangle.club
Cris JackmanUSACaliforniaYucca Valley
Dawn CollinsUSACaliforniaFontanaDraw Tangles with Dawn
Dawn HaywardUnited Kingdom/UKHampshireBlackwaterdawn.uk@cpt.tangle.club
Debbie HatcherUSAKentuckyPhilpot
Denise ArmstrongUSAIndianaIndianapolis
Diane WillardUSAOregonLa Pine
Donna AllenUSACaliforniaSan Lorenzo
Donna M. PetryUSAWest VirginiaJane LewMy Tangled Lifedonna@cpt.tangle.club
Ellen WoltersNetherlandsGroningenHoogezand
Glenna BaccusUSAAlabamaFlorenceglenna@cpt.tangle.club
Ina SonnenmoserGermanyBaden-WürttembergUlmina@cpt.tangle.club
Kathie McDonaldUSAMinnesotaNorwood Young Americashelf.elf1@cpt.tangle.club
Lasha LuCanadaWinnipeglasha@cpt.tangle.club
Lila HolterUSAFloridaBrooksvillePoppie's Pen Pics
Linda KennedyUSAArizonaMesalinda@cpt.tangle.club
Merete FuglsangDenmarkAalborgFuglsangi FarverMerete@cpt.tangle.club
Miriam GresnigtNetherlandsTwenteTubbergenTangled by MGg
Tangled by MiG
Myriam Ines IacopettaItalyPugliaMimi Xymimi@cpt.tangle.club
Nicole DreyerNetherlandsZuid-HollandVoorburgNicole's Artbox
Safiyyah PatelUnited Kingdom/UK
Sarah SavoyeUSANew YorkSuffern
Shelley AlkövUSANorth CarolinaRaleigh
Sherry PowerUSAAlabamaMontgomeryembracejoy@cpt.tangle.club
Silvia NicklGermanyBayern/BavariaFürstenzell
Simona CordaraItalyMilanKai-Zen Doodles
Stephanie KiefhaberGermanysteph@cpt.tangle.club
Suzy HaydenUSAKentuckyOwensborokysuzy@cpt.tangle.club
Thomas BlanchardUSAPennsylvaniaLevittownInstagramtdblanchard@gmail.com
Tricia LongUSANew HampshireDerryTricia's Tangled Art Studiotricia@cpt.tangle.club
律光千尋(Cecile)R.O.CTaiwanTaipei律光千尋cecile@cpt.tangle.club
Gerry O'NeillUSATennesseeOak RidgeTheReluctantRationaluglysock@cpt.tangle.club
Anne PageUSAMichiganClinton TownshipAnne on Facebookanne@cpt.tangle.club
Julia StüberGermanyNordrhein-WestfalenSiegburgEinfach stressfrei lebenjulia@cpt.tangle.club
Joyce BaumanUSAWyomingRock SpringsJayBee Creative TanglingJBauman@cpt.tangle.club
Tasmin RootmanSouth AfricaGautengJohannesburgTasmin Rootmantasmin@cpt.tangle.club
Jane HoffmanUSAOhioFremontOne heart inspiredjaneh@cpt.tangle.club
Faye GeddesCanadaAlbertaFaye Geddesfayegeddes@cpt.tangle.club
Maria Salve Regina V. BasbasPhilippinesMetro ManilaVeve on instagramvevebasbas@cpt.tangle.club
Katerina ArtiukhUkraineVinnytsiaHow to Cat
Instagram
katerina@cpt.tangle.club
Skip to toolbar