Difficulty Levels

We have 3 levels of difficulty:

  • Beginner
  • Intermediate
  • Expert

A beginner pattern needs to be simple – maybe 1 or 2 shapes are maximum. And a maximum of 4 steps.

Expert patterns are difficult to draw – they may contain interrupted lines that continue after a gap; or have multiple shapes; or more than 6 steps.

Everything else falls into the Intermediate category.

Skip to toolbar